A Professional Corporation                                                                       1091 South First Street, Hamilton, Montana 59840                          (406) 375-1385



Randall E. Lint. Admitted to Bar 1995.  Randy grew up in Northern Michigan and attended the Interlochen Arts Academy before earning a bachelorís degree in composition and arranging from the Berklee College of Music in Boston. He graduated from the University of Montana School of Law in 1995.  After practicing law in the Bitterroot Valley for several years, he was appointed to fill a vacancy as Ravalli County Justice of the Peace.  During that time, he researched and helped draft the updates to the DUI Manual used by the limited jurisdiction judges in Montana. He was also a featured speaker on several topics to the limited jurisdiction judges at their annual training conferences.  In 2001, Randy changed to the part-time practice of law to be a stay-at-home dad for the coupleís two small children. In 2004, he returned to the practice of law with limited hours, with the balance of his time being split between caring for the couple's two young children and coaching high school soccer.


Jennifer Boatwright Lint.  Admitted to Bar 1997.  Jennifer grew up in New Hampshire and graduated from Tufts University with a degree in Political Science in 1991.  After a stint managing the financial affairs of a ski area in New Hampshire, Jennifer moved to Montana to attend the University of Montana Law School, where she was a member of the Moot Court Team. She graduated in 1997. Upon graduation, Jennifer clerked for the Hon. Jeffrey H. Langton of the Montana Twenty-First Judicial District for two years and then opened Boatwright Law Office.  Just prior to opening her practice, Jennifer attended the prestigious National Institute of Trial Advocacy program in Colorado. As a solo practitioner, Jennifer gained valuable experience and guidance by sharing office space with Jim Haynes, who is now the Hon. James Haynes, the second district judge for Ravalli County.